top of page

I've got nothing.

I've been working on my manuscript and felt inspired. I'm going to write a blog post about this. But before I got to this page, I answered a few emails, checked a few Facebook posts and pet my dog.

Now I'm here and I've got nothing. I can't think of a thing to write.


As an author of children's books and an aspiring author of a few novels, I feel like I should be writing every day. But right now, I've got nothing.


So NOTHING is what you get.

Have a great New Year.


There, I wrote something positively useful.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sites that Teach!

Should I get a "creative writing" certificate or diploma. Perhaps, but then I look at the price tag and realize that, at age 60, it's not worth it. So how does one go about getting the education they

A Few Notes of Worth

I run an Indie Author Social once a month (or abouts) and sometimes through our random discussions, little bits of useable information is unearthed. So here it is, but remember, always investigate a p

bottom of page